County Council Elections

Parliamentary Boundary Review

The Boundary Commission for England has launched its third and final consultation on changes to Parliamentary constituencies in England, intended to come into effect for the next scheduled general election in 2022.

This is the last chance to have your say on decisions that could affect Warwickshire. You can view the proposed changes and see what other people have already said about your local area online here

Election Results

Warwickshire County Councillors are elected for a four-year term. Elections took place on 4 May 2017 and you can find more information about the elections here. The election results are available hereA by-election took  place on 29 November 2018 for the Stratford North Division. The results of that by-election are available via this link

Become a Councillor

Do you want to become a County Councillor? Find out how to stand for election at the Be A Councillor website. This has a useful step-by-step guide to getting elected, plus a host of information on what councillors do and how they make a difference to local communities.


You can find more information about voting (including postal voting) at  For local details please contact the Electoral Officer at your local District/Borough Council:
North Warwickshire Borough Council - 
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council -
Rugby Borough Council -
Stratford-on-Avon District Council - 
Warwick District Council -